Americas Team


Shaun Ferrari

Mr. Shaun Ferrari

Managing Director, Americas & Caribbean
Email: sferrari@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 703 403 6579

Drusilla Blakey

Mrs. Drusilla G. Blakey

Conference Director - Americas CCS, Currency & Banknote Conferences
Email: dblakey@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 214 801 9807
Fax: +1 214 838 8189

Tom Mitchell

Mr. Tom Mitchell

Regional Coordinator & Sponsor Coordinator, Cash Cycle Seminars
Email: tmitchell@currency-research.com
Tel: +44 7500 832 835

Other Members of Currency Research


Rick Haycock

Mr. Rick Haycock

Chairman
Email: rhaycock@currency-research.com


Marci Chavez

Mrs. Marci Chavez

President & CFO
Email: mchavez@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 (817) 723-5420

Dan Harrison

Mr. Dan Harrison

Vice President, Operations
Email: dharrison@currency-research.com
Tel: +61 400-514-308

Gonzalo Santamaria

Mr. Gonzalo Santamaria

Vice President, Payments & Business Development
Email: gsantamaria@currency-research.com
Tel: +34 627 576 835

Tan Chee Meng

Mr. Tan Chee Meng

Managing Director, Asia & Middle East
Email: tancm@currency-research.com
Tel: +6012 2675123

Nena Vukicevic

Ms. Nena Vukicevic

Managing Director, Europe & Africa
Email: nvukicevic@currency-research.com
Tel: +27 11 395-2040

Britnee Hursin

Ms. Britnee Hursin

Conference Coordinator, Cash Cycle Seminars
Email: bhursin@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 209 345 2253

Natasha Bajic

Ms. Natasha Bajic

Conference Coordinator
Email: nbajic@currency-research.com
Tel: +27 83 285 14733

Robynn Hyde

Mrs. Robynn Hyde

Communications and Sponsor Coordinator
Currency & Banknote Conferences
Email: rhyde@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 778 888 4172

Brianna Erban

Ms. Brianna Erban

Research and Report Coordinator
Email: berban@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 780-932-6962


Lorna Winston-Blanks

Mrs. Lorna Winston-Blanks

Financial Controller
Email: lwblanks@currency-research.com
Tel: +1-817-907-9477